ReviewsHotel 75

Average guest rating:
5 / 4.8
Service Quality
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
4.5
Food and Beverages
4.4
Rooms
4.3
" Top Lage und coole Zimmer "
5/5
08/11/2018
Wir waren 3 Nächte in diesem Hotel und haben es sehr geschätzt. Vom Hotel aus kann man fussläufig alles erreichen (old Jaffa, Strand, etc.) Der Handwerkermarkt (Di/Fr) und der Carmel Market sind in unmittelbarer Nähe. Das Personal ist freundlich und die Zimmer stylish. Dank guten Scheiben ist auch der Strassenverkehr nicht störend zu hören. Es gibt eine kleine Theke mit Kaffee und Keksen. Wir würden sofort wieder dort hin gehen.
" A great deal in a clean hotel "
5/5
28/10/2018
Hotel 75 was a perfect match for me. The area was super convenient to everything I needed, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. And the price was right. I'd come back in a heartbeat.
" Best location "
5/5
21/10/2018
The hotel was clean and renovated The location is the best. The arrangement with the 3 restaurants for breakfast is great idea. We walked out about 200 meters to eat in the middle of “Nachalat Benjamin “. With all the artists and their art. From that we walked to the beach 🏖. We recommend this hotel highly.
" Great short stay "
5/5
10/10/2018
I only stayed one night, the staff was very helpful, as usual, I have stayed here a few times before. The facilities are always clean and in very good condition. The coffee lounge is a nice touch.. Looking forward to my next visit...
" Very nice stay "
5/5
21/08/2018
I took time to review this location as it has been the best one experienced so far in Tel Aviv. Calm and ultra-safe environment, yet easygoing, young, and appropriate for solo travellers, families with little children, young and senior people alike. I would really recommend to pass by Hotel 75, I'm sure they wil be welcoming and helpful as they were with us! Plus location is the best!
" I'd stay again"
5/5
12/08/2018
Everything worked well and was comfortable. Helpful at the desk. Nice touch with quality tea and coffee available all the time, as well as delicious cake I tried to avoid. Excellent location.
" Awesome!!!"
5/5
05/08/2018
I loved this hotel so much, check-In was a breeze and they were very accommodating. Nice staff. Location is awesome, near everything the beach , Carmel Market, I enjoyed this so much. Reasonably priced. I only have Great things to say about this hotel. I wish I would have gotten a room away from street because of the constant noise from the cars.
" Great room and perfect location"
4/5
12/07/2018
Amazing find. New stylish rooms and great value for Tel Aviv. It’s in a busy street so the location is great but noise might be an issue for light sleepers. Overall service is great. Free coffee, tea, juice and snacks are much appreciated.
" Great hotel, great staff"
5/5
04/07/2018
Good location to visit Tel Aviv. Short walking distance to beach, to Sightseeings and in front of the hotel busstation to all other locations in the city. Breakfast outside the hotel in coffee shops in 2 minutes walking distance.
" Hidden gem in Allenby st"
4/5
26/06/2018
Tucked away a very good welcome The service was excellent and friendly rooms are clean and have good facilities,well worth a visit