ReviewsHotel 75

Average guest rating:
5 / 4.8
Service Quality
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
4.5
Food and Beverages
4.4
Rooms
4.3
" Pleasant stay"
5/5
06/02/2019
Nice area, helpful and kind staff.
" raccomanded"
4/5
15/01/2019
top staff, top position
" "
5/5
16/12/2018
Muy buena atención y muy buena ubicacion
" Excellent"
4/5
16/12/2018
Just got back home from a week in the Hotel 75 in Tel Aviv.... The location of the hotel is really good..5 mins walk to the Market or Restaurants (plenty of choice) and about 15 min walk to the beach. The staff are really helpful and can give really god advice..a big thank you there! The rooms are nice and well set out..modern and clean. The only thing I can fault is that our window was towards to the main road and of an evening or early morning, it was very loud...maybe new windows would help. Breakfast was offered in three local cafes and was excellent. All in all an excellent stay, excellent staff in an excellent city. I would definitly come back and stay in this hotel. Thank you once again for a lovely stay
" Ideal place in Tel Aviv"
4/5
16/12/2018
I stayed several times in Hotel 75 in Tel Aviv and always enjoyed the excellent service of the team. This helps a lot. Rooms and internet access works well. I also enjoy the possibility of getting a cup of coffee in the reception area.
" Top Lage und coole Zimmer "
5/5
08/11/2018
Wir waren 3 Nächte in diesem Hotel und haben es sehr geschätzt. Vom Hotel aus kann man fussläufig alles erreichen (old Jaffa, Strand, etc.) Der Handwerkermarkt (Di/Fr) und der Carmel Market sind in unmittelbarer Nähe. Das Personal ist freundlich und die Zimmer stylish. Dank guten Scheiben ist auch der Strassenverkehr nicht störend zu hören. Es gibt eine kleine Theke mit Kaffee und Keksen. Wir würden sofort wieder dort hin gehen.
" A great deal in a clean hotel "
5/5
28/10/2018
Hotel 75 was a perfect match for me. The area was super convenient to everything I needed, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. And the price was right. I'd come back in a heartbeat.
" Best location "
5/5
21/10/2018
The hotel was clean and renovated The location is the best. The arrangement with the 3 restaurants for breakfast is great idea. We walked out about 200 meters to eat in the middle of “Nachalat Benjamin “. With all the artists and their art. From that we walked to the beach 🏖. We recommend this hotel highly.
" Great short stay "
5/5
10/10/2018
I only stayed one night, the staff was very helpful, as usual, I have stayed here a few times before. The facilities are always clean and in very good condition. The coffee lounge is a nice touch.. Looking forward to my next visit...
" Very nice stay "
5/5
21/08/2018
I took time to review this location as it has been the best one experienced so far in Tel Aviv. Calm and ultra-safe environment, yet easygoing, young, and appropriate for solo travellers, families with little children, young and senior people alike. I would really recommend to pass by Hotel 75, I'm sure they wil be welcoming and helpful as they were with us! Plus location is the best!